Welcome to Shandong Sinobioway Biomedical Co., Ltd.
CN | EN

Home>Company culture > Social Welfare

Social Welfare

The company helped reconstruct Zhonglun Park
 
On the early morning of September 15th, a super typhoon "Morandi" attacked Xiamen on every front, causing the city's massive trees lodging and devastated. All of our company's biological parks and adjacent Zhonglun Park are the hardest-hit areas by the typhoon.
After the catastrophe, the company promoted the leadership and quickly organized employees to carry out self-saving work. Everyone worked together and made concerted efforts. After several days of fighting, the clearing and remediation work of lush trees in the biological park was basically completed on the 21st.
On the 22nd, the company actively supported the reconstruction of Zhonglun Park and organized a team with a dozen people to carry out the three-day clearing and remediation work in the park. It was widely acclaimed by the Park Management Office and the community.

欢迎来到山东未名生物医药股份有限公司

首页>企业文化 > 社会公益

社会公益

公司帮助忠仑公园灾后重建 

9月15日凌晨,超强台风“莫兰蒂”正面袭击厦门,致使全市大量树木倒伏,满目疮痍。我公司所有的北大生物园和相邻的忠仑公园树木众多,是本次台风的重灾区。

台风过后,公司领导带头,迅速组织员工开展灾后自救工作。大家齐心协力,众志成城,经过连日奋战,生物园倒伏树木的清理和扶正工作于21日基本完成。
22日起,公司又积极支援忠仑公园灾后重建工作,组织了数十人的队伍,赴公园开展为期三天的倒伏树木清理工作,受到公园管理处和社会的广泛赞誉和好评。