Welcome to Shandong Sinobioway Biomedical Co., Ltd.
CN | EN

Home>About us > Development

Development History

  • 2009 October 26Wanchang Science and Technology Development Co., Ltd. Zibo approved by the Shandong Provincial Department of Commerce to Lu Business Foreign Investment [2009] No. 289 (now changed from foreign investment to domestic-funded enterprises)

  • 2009 November 16Wanchang Technology Co., Ltd. Zibo in Shandong Province Administration for Industry and Commerce registered capital of 58 million yuan

  • 2011 April 22Wanchang Technology Co., Ltd. Zibo in Shandong Province Administration for Industry and Commerce registered capital of 58 million yuan

  • 2011 May 10The Company actually issued 27.08 million ordinary shares of RMB, after deducting various issuance costs, the net proceeds were actually RMB 471,272,858.31. After the initial public offering, the total share capital of the Company was 108.28 million shares

  • 2011 May 20As approved by the Shenzhen Stock Exchange (Stock Code: Zibo Wanchang Science and Technology Co., Ltd., Notice of Listing and Trading of RMB Ordinary Shares) (Shenzheng Shang [2011] No. 154), the RMB ordinary shares issued by the Company were listed on the SME Board of the Shenzhen Stock Exchange , The stock referred to as "Wanchang Technology", the stock code 002581

  • 2015 July 31The issuance of shares by the Company and the cash purchase of assets and related party transactions were approved by the China Securities Regulatory Commission (Approval Number: Zheng Jian Xu Ke [2015] No. 1853)

  • 2015 1The reorganization of the underlying assets involved in the unnamed Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. completed the transfer of 100% equity transfer

  • 2015 September 15The newly increased RMB ordinary shares (A shares) 378,207,586 shares involved in this restructuring were registered and confirmed at China Securities Depository and Clearing Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Branch

  • 2015 September 24The new shares are listed on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange. The shares are tradable shares subject to trading moratorium

  • 2015 October 19Company name changed to "Shandong Sinobioway Biomedical Co., Ltd.", stock abbreviation changed to "unnamed medicine." Upon completion of this transaction, Beida Bioengineering Group Co., Ltd. held approximately 26.38% of the shares of the Company and became the controlling shareholder of the Company

欢迎来到山东未名生物医药股份有限公司

首页>关于未名医药 > 发展历程

公司历程

  • 2009年 10月26日 淄博万昌科技发展有限公司经山东省商务厅以鲁商务外资字[2009]289号批准成立(现已由外商投资变更为内资企业)

  • 2009年 11月16日 淄博万昌科技股份有限公司在山东省工商行政管理局注册,注册资本为5,800万元

  • 2011年 4月22日 经中国证券监督管理委员会证监许可[2011]589号文批复,核准公司向境内社会公众公开发行新股2,708万股

  • 2011年 5月10日 公司实际发行人民币普通股2,708万股,扣除各项发行费用后实际募集资金净额人民币471,272,858.31元,首次公开发行后公司总股本为10,828万股

  • 2011年 5月20日 经深交所《关于淄博万昌科技股份有限公司人民币普通股股票上市交易的通知》(深证上[2011]154号)同意,公司发行的人民币普通股股票在深圳证券交易所中小企业板上市交易,股票简称“万昌科技”,股票代码002581

  • 2015年 7月31日 公司发行股份及支付现金购买资产暨关联交易事项获得中国证券监督管理委员会核准(核准文号:证监许可[2015]1853号)

  • 2015年 8月20日 本次重组涉及的标的资产未名医药有限公司100%股权完成交割过户

  • 2015年 9月15日 本次重组涉及的新增股份人民币普通股(A股)378,207,586股在中国证券登记结算有限责任公司深圳分公司完成登记确认

  • 2015年 9月24日 新增股份在深圳证券交易所上市,股份性质为有限售条件流通股

  • 2015年 10月19日 公司名称变更为“山东未名生物医药股份有限公司”,股票简称变更为“未名医药”。本次交易完成后,北大未名生物工程集团有限公司持有本公司约26.38%的股份,成为本公司控股股东