Welcome to Shandong Sinobioway Biomedical Co., Ltd.
CN | EN

Home>About us > Message

Chairman’s Address

The 21st century is a century of bio-economy, proud of the dawn of the era of bio-economy! As early as 1998, I had predicted that by 2020, mankind will enter the era of bioeconomy and to develop a bioeconomy that will be relevant to the survival and development of mankind in addressing the human beings such as population, health, food, environment, energy, oceans and biological security, etc. Major issues provide a strong guarantee. At present, the tide of bio-economy is sweeping the globe and the dawn of the bio-economy era is beginning to emerge. We believe that China will certainly make a difference in the era of bio-economy and the bio-economy will help make China's dream come true.
     The unnamed medicine is a key backbone enterprise of the biomedical segment of Peking University's unnamed group. In June 2015, approved by China Securities Regulatory Commission and reorganized by Zibo Wanchang Technology Co., Ltd. and Unnamed Biopharmaceutical Co., Ltd., it is the sole listed company and capital operation platform of the unnamed group, shouldering the unnamed One of the Group's three major dreams is to solve the mission of China's health issue. To solve the health problems in China, one is to establish a health product supply system through the development of the biomedical industry; the other is to establish a health service system with Chinese characteristics through the development of modern Chinese medicine; and the third is to establish a health and well-being system through the implementation of good health management practices (GHPs) Management system.
     Looking ahead, the unnamed medicine will uphold the lofty philosophy of "rejuvenating the country through science and education, providing industry to serve the nation and health and strengthening the country", adhering to the development train of thought of "finding opportunities in the process, solving problems in development and benefiting from innovation", and through the establishment of concept innovation , System innovation, science and technology innovation, product innovation, market innovation, management innovation and other six innovation systems, and constantly improve the company's core competitiveness. It is determined to cultivate a leading enterprise, trigger an industrial revolution, explore the path of innovation in world economic development, explore the path of great rejuvenation of the Chinese nation, and explore the contribution of mankind in the sustainable development of peace.

欢迎来到山东未名生物医药股份有限公司

首页>关于未名医药 > 董事长致辞

董事长致辞

二十一世纪是生物经济的世纪,傲迎生物经济时代的曙光!早在1998年我就曾预言,2020年人类将进入生物经济时代,发展生物经济将为解决人类所面临的人口、健康、粮食、环境、能源、海洋和生物安全等事关人类生存与发展的重大问题提供强有力的保障。当前,生物经济浪潮正席卷全球,生物经济时代曙光初现,我们相信中国必将在生物经济时代大有作为,生物经济将助中国梦梦想成真。
     未名医药是北大未名集团旗下生物医药板块的核心骨干企业。2015年6月经中国证监会核准,由淄博万昌科技股份有限公司与未名生物医药有限公司强强联合重大资产重组而成,是未名集团目前唯一的上市公司与资本运作平台,肩负未名集团三大梦想之一的解决中国健康问题的使命。解决中国健康问题,一是通过发展生物医药产业,建立健康产品供给体系;二是通过发展现代中医药,建立中国特色的健康服务体系;三是通过实施良好健康管理规范(GHP),建立生命健康管理体系。
     展望未来,未名医药将秉承“科教兴国、产业报国、健康强国”的崇高理念,遵循“在过程中寻找机会、在发展中解决问题、在创新中获得效益”的发展思路,通过建立观念创新、体制创新、科技创新、产品创新、市场创新、管理创新等六大创新体系,不断提高公司核心竞争力。立志培育一个龙头企业、引发一场产业革命,为探寻世界经济发展创新之路、探寻中华民族伟大复兴之路、探寻人类和平持续发展贡献力量!